Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Prof. Ashish Anand

Assistance Profressor,

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery,

GV Montgomery Veteran Affairs Medical Center, Jackson, MS, USA

University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, Mississippi, USA


William Carey School of Osteopathic Medicine, Hattiesburg, Mississippi, USA

Email: ashishanandortho@yahoo.com, Ashish.Anand2@va.gov

Profile link: NA


Academic Editors

Dr. Dragana Zivkovic


Department of Pediatric Urology,

University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Email: zivkica974@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Punit Bansal

Assistant Professor,

Department of Urology,

RG Stone and Superspeciality Hospital, Ludhiana, India

Email: drpunitb@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Muhammad Ujudud Musa

Department of Surgery, Urology Unit,

Federal Medical Centre, Katsina, Nigeria

Email: ujudud@gmail.com, drujudud@fmckatsina.com.ng

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Mohamed Galal Elsheikh

Professor of Urology,

Faculty of Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: mohamed.galalelsheikh@gmail.com,


Profile Link: https://goo.gl/w4yXN9


Dr. Varsha Manucha

Associate Professor,

Director, Surgical pathology,

Department of Pathology,

University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, MS, USA

Email: vmanucha@umc.edu

Profile Link: https://www.umc.edu/doctors/Manucha_Varsha/


Dr. K. Viswanath


Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,

R. L. Jalappa Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India

Email: viswa_kv@pec.edu, vishwanathk@rljit.in

Profile Link: http://rljit.in/electronics-communication-engineering/

Short Biosketch


Dr. Mohamed A Baky Fahmy


Department of Pediatric Surgery, Al Azher University, Egypt

Email: mabfahmy@azhar.edu.eg, ymabfahmy@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Sanjay Balwant Kulkarni

Kulkarni Reconstructive Urology Center,

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Email: sanjaybkulkarni@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/P9RfWu     

Short Biosketch


Dr. Ahmet Tahra

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology,

Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey

Email: ahmettahra@gmail.com    

Profile Link: NA 


Dr. Giuseppe Murdaca

Clinical Immunology Unit, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Genoa, Italy

Email: Giuseppe.Murdaca@unige.it, 700212@unige.it

giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it, giuseppe.murdaca@hsanmartino.it

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Mehmet Sarıer

Associate Professor,

Department of Urology,

Istinye University Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul, Turkey

Emails : drsarier@gmail.com, mehmet.sarier@istinnye.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA


A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.